Australian Capital Territory

The Australian Capital Territory houses Canberra, Australia’s capital, built between Sydney and Melbourne in the early 20th century. The federal district’s forest, farmland and nature reserves earn Canberra its nickname, the “Bush Capital.

The climate in Canberra is warm and temperate. Canberra is a city with a significant rainfall. Canberra is also known for its fantastic festivals, including the famous Floriade, a celebration of the city’s many spring blooms

List of Universities in Canberra

List of pathways and vocational colleges

  • ACTI Bold Vision
  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • ANU College